Contact Us

We appreciate your cometh to our website and exploring us till end. We would be glad if you allow us to know you as well. We would be fortunate to assist you to choose best out of the best we offer.

We're here to help!
You can contact us using the given contact details and our customer service agents will answer questions, troubleshoot, handle replacements/returns and assist you. Fill in the given enquiry form if you need technical support for your purchase or product related enquiries.

Contact Address

Tesla Transformers (India) Ltd.
23-A, Sector-B, Industrial Area, Govindpura, Bhopal-462023 (M.P.), India

: +91 - 755 - 2586778, 2586328, 4271973
: +91 - 9893055810, 9993055536
: +91 - 755 - 2581865
mktg@teslaindia.co ,projects@teslaindia.co, tesla@bsnl.in

Corporate Office


Corporate Head Office

TESLA TRANSFORMERS (INDIA) LTD 23-A, Sector-B, Industrial Area, Govindpura, Bhopal – 462023 (M.P.), India

Distribution Transformer Unit

TESLA POWER EQUIPMENTS & PROJECTS (P) LTD Plot No. H-147 & I-147, Sector-H, Industrial Area, Govindpura, Bhopal – 462023 (M.P.), India

Fabrication Unit

NEW ERA ENTERPRISE Plot No. 23-B, Sector-B, Industrial Area, Govindpura, Bhopal-462023 (M.P.), India

All India Marketing

Mr. Jitendra Singh (M) +91 9755557703 (E) jitendra@teslaindia.co

Madhya Pradesh Marketing

Mr. Soham Konar (M) +91 7024120460 (E) soham@teslaindia.co

International Marketing

Mr. N. Gopalan (M) +91 9993055536 (E) gopalan@teslaindia.co

Regional Office


Northern Region

Mr. Abhishek Jayaswal Sector-8, R.K. Puram New Delhi-110022 (M) +91 9425745385 (E) abhishek@teslaindia.co

Eastern Region

Mr. Niher Ranjan Paul Flat No. 1B, 14/8/3/1, Olabibi Tola Lane, Shibpur, Howrah - 711102 West Bengal (M) +91 9748753616 (E) niherpaul@teslaindia.co

Western Region

Mr. Shailesh Kulkarni B-710, Punit Tower No.II, Sector-11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai-400614, Maharashtra (M) +91 9967014407 (E) 3wmpowerproducts@gmail.com

Southern Region

Mr. R. Vignesh 10, Mahasakthi Nagar, Pallakalani, Thiruninravur, Chennai – 602024, Tamilnadu (M) +91 9003063729 (E) vignesh@teslaindia.co

Central Region

Mr. Shashank Thakre Flat No. TB-1, Vasant Appartment, Venkatesh Nagar, Khamla Nagpur-25 Maharashtra (M) +91 7389905881 (E) sthakre@teslaindia.co

We are looking forward to work with you.
Tesla - Feedback
Add
6 + 3 =
Send a copy to me